Get in touch

 

Aberdeen Grangemouth Middlesbrough Bradford Runcorn Southampton Immingham

Klinger Ltd. Runcorn
Unit 21 Dewar Court
Astmoor Industrial Estate
Runcorn, Cheshire
WA7 1PT


T 01928 577030
F 01928 575223


runcorn@klingeruk.co.uk

Klinger Ltd. Aberdeen
Unit 31
Wellheads Crescent
Wellheads Industrial Estate
Dyce, Aberdeen
AB21 7GA


T 01224 772962
F 01224 772953


aberdeen@klingeruk.co.uk

Klinger Ltd.
Grangemouth

Unit A, Block 2
West Mains Industrial Estate
Grangemouth
Scotland FK3 8YE


T 01324 472231
F 01324 482111


grangemouth@klingeruk.co.uk

Klinger Ltd. Bradford
Headquarters

The Klinger Building
Wharfedale Road
Euroway Trading Estate
Bradford, BD4 6SG


T: +44 (0)1274 688222
F: +44 (0)1274 688549


sales@klingeruk.co.uk


international@klingeruk.co.uk

Klinger Ltd. Middlesbrough
Drake Court
Britania Park
Middlesbrough
Cleveland, TS2 1RS


T 01642 220289
F 01642 220290


boro@klingeruk.co.uk

Klinger Ltd. Southampton
Unit 16, Parham Drive
Boyatt Wood
Eastleigh, Hampshire
SO50 4NU


T 02380 611855
F 02380 610360


southampton@klingeruk.co.uk

Klinger Ltd. Immingham
Unit 2
Manby Road Industrial Estate
Manby Road
Immingham
DN40 2LH


T 0844 9676778
F 0844 9676779


immingham@klingeruk.co.uk

Bradford Headquarters

Klinger Ltd.
Bradford Headquarters

The Klinger Building
Wharfedale Road
Euroway Trading Estate
Bradford, BD4 6SG


T: +44 (0)1274 688222
F: +44 (0)1274 688549


International Enquiries
international@klingeruk.co.uk


UK Sales Enquiries
sales@klingeruk.co.uk


Technical Enquiries
technical@klingeruk.co.uk

Map